Meet our Governors

Please click on the link below to see full Governor responsibilities:-

Governor Details 2017-2018

Mr David Mills – Chair Governor – Foundation 

Rev Charles Maiden – Vice Chair Governor – Foundation 

Mrs Ann Mills –  Foundation 

Miss Gillian Ball – Foundation 

Mrs Susan Maiden – Foundation 

Mrs Janet Rothery – Foundation 

Mr Craig Ford – Chair Finance – Associate Member

Mrs Louise Regan – LEA  

Mrs Lynette Hardwick – Head of School 

Mrs Laura Liliman – Staff Member

Mr Paul Gimson – Parent

Mr Tony Laws – Parent 

Mrs Julie Toon – Minute Taker

Huthwaite All Saints C of E Infant School