Meet our Governors

Our Governors are as follows:

Mr David Mills – Chair Governor – Foundation

Rev Charles Maiden – Vice Chair Governor – Ex-Officio

Mrs Joanna Redfern – Executive Head Teacher

Mrs Lynette Hardwick – Deputy Head

Miss Kathryn Woods – Teacher

Mrs Ann Mills –  Foundation

Miss Gillian Ball – Foundation

Mrs Susan Maiden – Foundation

Mrs Janet Rothery – Foundation

Mrs Elaine Wainana – Church Member

Mrs Joy Barnes – Foundation

Mr Craig Ford – Chair Finance – Associate Member

Mrs Louise Regan – LEA

Mrs Emma King – Associate Governor

Mrs Sian Bullen – Parent

Mrs Michelle Prost – Parent

Mrs Julie Toon – Minute Taker


For full Governor details please click the link below:-

Governor Details 2021-22



For the Governors Statement click the link below:-

Governors’ Statement 2019-20

Governor’s Statement 2018-19

Governors Statement 2017-18


For the Instrument of Government click the link below:-

All Saints Instrument of Government


For the Code of Conduct for Governors click the link below:-

All Saints Code of Conduct for Governors 


For the Governors Allowances Policy click the link below:-

All Saints Governors’ Allowances September 2020

Huthwaite All Saints C of E Infant School